2018 U’17 State Team Announced

Netball Tasmania congratulates the following athletes who have been selected in the 2018 U’17 State Team.

The team will travel to Adelaide to take part in the National Championships from 17-22 April.


Bianca Brohier  (GeeTees)

Alanna Cooper  (Arrows)

Olivia Ferguson  (Karana)

Kendall Jones  (Burnie)

Hayley McDougall   (Devonport)

Hannah Navickas  (Cripps Waratah)

Grace Pullen  (Cripps Waratah)

Mackenzie Queen  ( Palena)

Olivia Roberts  (Northern Hawks)

Piper Sanders  (Cavaliers)

Charlotte Wheller   (Cripps Waratah)

Lillian Wing    (Cripps Waratah)


Training Partners

Georgia Jones   (Kingston Blues)

Danielle Laugher     (Cavaliers)

Hannah Lenthall    ( Northern Hawks)

Montana Viney     (Cavaliers)


The team will be involved in the Curtain Raiser match against the State 19’s before the SSN Practice Match between the Magpies and Giants on Friday 9 February.