Under 17s

Netball Tasmania is pleased to have appointed the following people to the 17U team official roles for the 2020 National Netball Championships.

Head Coach: Fiona Geappen
Assistant Coach: Jamie Easther
Team Manager: Ann Pearce

The 2020 National Netball Championships will be held in Tasmania at the Hobart Netball Sports Centre from the 18th – 23 April.