1The Tasmanian Magpies are a co-affiliated team with the Collingwood Magpies who represent Tasmania in the Australian Netball League (ANL).

Tasmania previously competed in the ANL as the Tassie Spirit, but from 2017 has played with the support and pathway from the relationship with the Collingwood Magpies Netball.

The Tasmanian Magpies won the Deakin University Australian Netball League (DUANL) in 2018.

The 2019 structure will see the Tasmanian Magpies made up of seven Magpies Netball Training partners and five Tasmanian athletes, plus four Tasmanian Training Partners.

2019 Squad:

Brooke Allen

Vanessa Augustini

Melissa Bragg

Zoe Claridge

Jane Cook

Sam Gooden

Zanna Jodlowska

Emma Johns

Sharni Lambden

Shelby Miller

Ashleigh Probert-Hill

Kelsie Rainbow