Chief Executive Officer 

Aaron Pidgeon

M: 0417 115 795

Email: aaron.pidgeon@tasnetball.org.au

 

Performance Pathway Manager

Joanne Marsh

W: (03) 6282 1825

Email: joanne.marsh@tasnetball.org.au

 

Media & Event Manager

Laura Elliott

W: (03) 6282 1821 | M: 0448 113 020

Email laura.elliott@tasnetball.org.au

 

Game Development Manager

Kate Marr

W: (03) 6282 1822

Email: kate.marr@tasnetball.org.au

 

Member Services Administrator

Anna Kingston

W: (03) 6282 1824

Email: anna.kingston@tasnetball.org.au

 

Activations Coordinator

Shane Fish

W: (03)  6282 1823

Email shane.fish@tasnetball.org.au