2014 Tassie Spirit Team Announcement

The final team for the Tassie Spirit to compete in the 2014 Australian Netball League (ANL) has been announced. Congratulations to the following players and we wish all athletes, coaches and officials all the best for the coming season. The ANL draw can be found at http://netball.com.au/match-centre/anl/



2014 Tassie Spirit
Dannielle Cartens
Maddie Carter
Kate Costelloe
Emma Davey
Steffi Grenda
Sophie Gunn
Estelle Margetts
Shelby Miller
Kath Olechowski
Kirra Parsons
Ebony Roberts
Hayley Sansom
Sophia Saunders
Cath Van Keulen
Ashton Whiley
Technical Director: Julie Hoornweg
Head Coach: Jon Fletcher
Assistant Coach: Andrew Jackson
Manager: Ann Pearce
Primary Carer: Emily Grey